baatein artwork.JPG




"You Got Me" - a new single composed by AR Rahman featuring Nisa, Heat Sink, Simetri and Jonathan and Pelenuo

NEXA Music proudly presents A. R. Rahman’s ‘You Got Me’, the ultimate celebration of Music, featuring the top 4 NEXA Music Lab artists. Let the rhythm flow through you in this high energy carnival of bright lights, and catchy music featuring the vocal talent of Nisa Shetty, Heat Sink, Jonathan Ft. Pelenuo and Simetri, and of course, the maestro himself A.R. Rahman!


Thank You - Nisa

My latest original composition

"Thank You"

 Curated By A. R. Rahman

for Nexa Music



©2020 by Nisa. Proudly created with